song to Alexander

the day before spring prom
it was 2008
caught in complete understanding
and touching of one another's soul
I was lying in the hammock under bare sky
listening to your stories

the night passed like the october wind
and the morning threw it's light like a fisherman his net
and I stayed awake all those hours
to listen to your stories

the day when candles were lit
still 2008
caught in the coldness of the october wind
and reading words making no sense at all
no tears and no sorrow and no feelings at all
only emptyness and a will to lie down in the wind
and listen to your stories once again

long days of short years later
I still remember your face
but i can't remember your voice anymore
oh I'm so sorry
oh I'm so sorry

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0