ska råna en rik gammal dam och köpa dator, ljudkort och mic


don't turn off the lights
you know i'm afraid
don't turn off the lights
cause in the darkness, there's something hidden

all the lights are on
let it be that way
all the lights are on
the only way to escape

what does darkness do, to me?
revealing all the pain inside of me

walking in the dark, through a haunted park
that don't scare me
it never scares me
to walk alone

seeing none but dark
that scares me
seeing none but dark
awakens what noone wants to see in me

take me to the light of day
and take this darkness far and far and far and far.. away

is it something in my head
is it something in my head
is it something in my head
is it something in my head......

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0